Contact

Contact C&R Racing

C&R RACING INC.
6950 Guion Road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
317.293.4100 phone
317.293.4110 general fax
317.328.4691 sales fax
317.328.4693 engineering fax
317.328.4696 accounting fax

C&R RACING SOUTH
301 Cayuga Drive, Unit A,
Mooresville, North Carolina 28117
704.799.0955 phone
704.799.1191 fax

Technical Questions
technical@crracing.com

Sales & Technical / Custom – Open Wheel – Off Road – Drag Racing
David Bridges
davidb@crracing.com

Sales & Technical / Custom – Open Wheel
Tim Coffeen
timc@crracing.com

Sales & Technical / Aftermarket
Paul Hammond
paulh@crracing.com

Sales & Technical – Nascar
Terry Shirley
terrys@crracing.com

Sales & Technical / Late Model and Performance Parts
Sam Goodman
samg@crracing.com

Performance Hardware & Plumbing Specialist
Tom Keene
tomk@crracing.com


Purchasing

Jack Christiansen
jackc@crracing.com

Accounts Receivable
Amy White
amyw@crracing.com

Accounts Payable
Linda Little
lindal@crracing.com