C&R Racing Customer Testimonials

“Put my name on one, do you need credit card info? If it is as awesome as the radiator it will be worth the wait, I always have a tough time spending money on high dollar parts, until I receive them and realize that the extra cost and service is priceless! Thanks”

- Travis Osback

“The radiators that we installed were fantastic! The customer is very happy with the performance of the cooling system now.
We’ve dropped the operating temp by over 10 degrees. The low restriction of the cross-flow design was a big improvement over the fin and tube exchanger that was replaced. As an added bonus, the system now cools off much faster when the vehicle comes to a stop.”

- Matt Gieseke

“The C&R radiator performs flawlessly, and has radically cooled down this monster (C6 Corvette) where other manufacturers have fallen short……”

- Danny Popp



Congratulations to Our C&R Racing Customers for an Outstanding 2013 Racing Season!

Champion Driver / Champion Owner

Indy 500
Tony Kanaan / KV Racing

Tony Kanaan wins Indy 500

IZOD Indycar
Scott Dixon / Target Chip Ganassi

Scott Dixon IndyCar Champion

Firestone Indy Lights
Sage Karam / Schmidt Peterson Motorsports

Sage Karam Indy Lights Champion

NASCAR Sprint Cup
Jimmie Johnson / Hendrick Motorsports

Jimmie Johnson earns 6th Sprint Cup Championship

NASCAR Nationwide Series (Driver)
Austin Dillon

16 November 2013: Austin Dillon wins the 2013 NASCAR Nationwide Series Championship during the Ford 300 at Homestead-Miami Speedway in Homestead FL. (HHP/Harold Hinson)

NASCAR Nationwide Series (Owner)
Penske Racing #22 Car


NASCAR Camping World Truck Series (Driver)
Matt Crafton

Matt Crafton Truck Champion

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series (Owner)
Kyle Busch Motorsports #51 Truck

Kyle Busch Motorsports Truck Owners Champion

ARCA Remax Series
Frank Kimmel / ThorSport Racing

Frank Kimmel ARCA Champion

United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS)
Rodney Sanders / Swan Energy Racing

2013 USMTS Champion Rodney Sanders

UASC National Midget
Christopher Bell / Keith Kunz – Curb-Agajanlan Motorsports

Christopher Bell 2013 National Midget Champion

USAC National Sprint Car
Bryan Clauson / Tony Stewart – Curb-Agajanian Racing

Bryan Clauson Sprint Car Champion

USAC Silver Crown
Bobby East / Tony Stewart – Curb-Agajanian Motorsports

Bobby East Silver Crown Champion

Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series 
Jason Johnson / Stenhouse Jr Racing

FORT WORTH, TX - SEPTEMBER 21:  Jason Johnson, driver of the #41 Lucas Oil ASCS, celebrates in victory lane after winning the Port-A-Cool U.S. National Dirt Track Championship at Texas Motor Speedway on September 21, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas.  (Photo by Sarah Glenn/Getty Images for Texas Motor Speedway)

All Star Circuit of Champions 
Dale Blaney / Ti22 Performance Racing

Dale Blaney All Star Champion

TORC Series – Pro 4×4 
Johnny Greaves / Johnny G Motorsports

Johnny Greaves Pro 4X4 Champion

TORC Series – Pro 2wd 
Bryce Menzies / Menzies Motorsports

Bryce Menzies TORC Pro 2wd Champion

TORC Series – Pro Light Truck 
Keegan Kincaid / Jeff Kincaid Motorsports

Keegan Kincaid TORC Pro Light Champion

Klaus Graf – Lucas Luhr / Muscle Milk Pickett Racing

Klaus Graf - Lucas Luhr ALMS P1 Champions

Scott Tucker – Christophe Bouchut / Level 5 Motorsports

Scott Tucker - Christophe Bouchut ALMS P2 Champions

Antonio Garcia / Corvette Racing

Antonio Garcia ALMS GT Champion

Mike Guasch / CORE Autosport

Mike Guasch ALMS PC Champion

GRAND-AM (Driver)
Max Angelelli – Jordan Taylor

Grand Am Driver Champions

GRAND-AM (Owner)
Chip Ganassi with Felix Sabates #01 Car

Chip Ganassi Grand Am Owners Champion

Scott Hargrove / Cape Motorsports with Wayne Taylor Racing

Scott Hargrove F2000 Champion

Star Mazda 
Matthew Brabham / Andretti Autosport

Matthew Brabham Star Mazda Champion

World of Outlaws 
Daryn Pittman / Kasey Kahne Racing with Mike Curb

Daryn Pittman WoO Champion

NHRA Top Fuel 
Shawn Langdon / Al-Anabi Racing

Shawn Langdon NHRA Top Fuel Champion

NHRA Funny Car 
John Force / John Force Racing

John Force NHRA Funny Car Champion

NHRA Pro Stock 
Jeg Coughlin / Team Jegs Racing

Jeg Coughlin NHRA Pro Stock Champion

NASA Championship
Alec Udell / Alec Udell Racing

Alec Udell NASA Champion

Continental Tire ST
Terry Borcheller – Mike LaMarra / Burton Racing

Terry Borcheller - Mike LaMarra Continental Tire ST Champions